Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - 4th Edition

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Truwen
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 31

Old July 29th, 2011, 04:49 AM
While I DL the DDI stuff into Herolab, can I switch to the 3.5 system and input characters while it downloads the 4e stuff? Or will that mess things up with the downloader?

Last edited by Truwen; July 29th, 2011 at 04:54 AM.
Truwen is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Truwen
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 31

Old July 29th, 2011, 10:12 AM
Never mind, answered my own question after I got back. Seems to work just fine while the downloader is going. Awesome program, totally love it!
Truwen is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Colen
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 4,728

Old July 31st, 2011, 07:06 PM
Indeed - I don't know if I'd recommend loading the 4e game system while you're downloading, but you can definitely use other game systems (or continue to use 4e if it was open when you started downloading).
Colen is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:11 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.