Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Online Forums > HLO - Pathfinder 1st Edition

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
thaX
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 287

Old December 31st, 2020, 04:46 AM
I associated my license to the new shiny, and have things added into my wonderful list O' things, but PF1 is still in Demo mode. What should I do to access PF1 through HLO other than pay for the license(S?) again?
thaX is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
nightpanda2810
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 188

Old December 31st, 2020, 05:08 AM
I had to close my browser (after paying the $10 transfer fee).

Realmworks Template Management
nightpanda2810 is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
mastratton
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: United States
Posts: 97

Old December 31st, 2020, 11:52 AM
You need to pay 9.99 to migrate the stuff to HLO.
mastratton is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
mototom
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Portland, OR
Posts: 167

Old December 31st, 2020, 12:01 PM
For me, once I associated a license the HLO store showed the 9.99 migration rather than the PF1 purchase option. After migration, I had to log out and log back in to get out of demo mode.
mototom is offline   #4 Reply With Quote
Medriev
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Aberdare, Wales
Posts: 53

Old January 1st, 2021, 02:03 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by mototom View Post
For me, once I associated a license the HLO store showed the 9.99 migration rather than the PF1 purchase option. After migration, I had to log out and log back in to get out of demo mode.
So just to check, I should not have bought the $24.99 package first?
Medriev is offline   #5 Reply With Quote
mototom
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Portland, OR
Posts: 167

Old January 1st, 2021, 08:15 AM
Not if you had an HLC license. The migration activated all the content I'd purchased for PF1 in HLO, including the base game.
mototom is offline   #6 Reply With Quote
kenderbard
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 23

Old January 1st, 2021, 02:00 PM
Where do you pay/buy the transfer fee?

EDIT: Nevermind! Found it after linking my HLC license.
kenderbard is offline   #7 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.