Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Army Builder Data Files > Confrontation - English

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
blackrock
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 1

Old May 20th, 2005, 09:21 PM
Devourers of Vile-Tis tweeks needed:

1) Slashers need to be added
blackrock is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
thebutcher
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Author
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 222

Old May 24th, 2005, 06:45 AM
Check for updates.
They were in there I believe since "F".

The Butcher
thebutcher is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Guest
 
Posts: n/a

Old May 25th, 2005, 05:19 AM
hmm, I guess its cause I'm still using 2.2 :roll:
  #3 Reply With Quote
thebutcher
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Author
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 222

Old May 27th, 2005, 12:51 PM
Ooops, I've still been updating that one too.
Must not have added those guys in yet.

I'll get it going this weekend, Memorial Day Holiday: beer, burgers, beer, potato salad, beer, apple pie, and Army Builder

The Butcher

Warmachine/Hordes ('Retired' Confrontation and AT-43) Army Builder Author.
Magic the Gathering Card Vault Author.
thebutcher is offline   #4 Reply With Quote
Loaf32
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 7

Old June 8th, 2005, 03:52 AM
I don't know if this has been addressed, but there's not an option that I can find easily for making a single model a leader. I tried to build a unit of Eclipsantes and wanted them all to be leaders, but was left without the option to do so on any of them. Am I doing something wrong?
Loaf32 is offline   #5 Reply With Quote
AAvH-Darkblade
Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 39

Old June 8th, 2005, 09:28 AM
Can you have a unit made up of all leaders?

Darkblade
AAvH-Darkblade is offline   #6 Reply With Quote
Loaf32
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 7

Old June 8th, 2005, 06:17 PM
Yep. It's all legal. As a matter of fact, many people look to make the Eclipsantes leaders so they go over the 50AP margin and get the extra die.
Loaf32 is offline   #7 Reply With Quote
Guest
 
Posts: n/a

Old June 8th, 2005, 09:28 PM
Oh ho! Good one, that's very smart. Just don't tell any of the guys in my group. 8)
  #8 Reply With Quote
AAvH-Darkblade
Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 39

Old June 8th, 2005, 09:30 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anonymous
Oh ho! Good one, that's very smart. Just don't tell any of the guys in my group. 8)
That was me I just forgot to login. :lol:
AAvH-Darkblade is offline   #9 Reply With Quote
thebutcher
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Author
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 222

Old June 9th, 2005, 06:54 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Loaf32
I don't know if this has been addressed, but there's not an option that I can find easily for making a single model a leader. I tried to build a unit of Eclipsantes and wanted them all to be leaders, but was left without the option to do so on any of them. Am I doing something wrong?
Hmmm......
You're right, the option's not there...I'll have to look into it.
None of the Dev's units can add leaders, wonder what the heck happened.


Thanks!
Butcher

Warmachine/Hordes ('Retired' Confrontation and AT-43) Army Builder Author.
Magic the Gathering Card Vault Author.
thebutcher is offline   #10 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.