Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Army Builder Forums > Army Builder

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
fallenhunter at neo.rr.co
Guest
 
Posts: n/a

Old February 23rd, 2001, 11:10 PM
The punisher states that you may not use another weapon with it.

Granted you should still be able to buy the 2nd weapon, but the way
AB figures out numbers of attacks and the like, its most likely a
pain.

If he makes an exception for the extra attack, it should work. (Now
how he would do that is a total mystery).

Now that its been brought up, and the orginal reasons stated, he
should be able to fix it.



On 23 Feb 2001, at 20:53, DiPonio wrote:

> Hi,
> One quick thing, if you take a punisher for your archon, it does not
> allow you to take any other weapons. It is a two handed weapon, and
> you are allowed to take up to two single-handed weapons, or a
> single-handed weapon and a two-handed weapon.
>
>
> Thanks
> Paul
>
>
> ------------------------ Yahoo! Groups Sponsor
> ---------------------~-~> eGroups is now Yahoo! Groups Click here for
> more details http://us.click.yahoo.com/kWP7PD/pYN...hDAA/AANVlB/TM
> ---------------------------------------------------------------------_
> ->
>
> To unsubscribe from this group, email
>
> armybuilder-unsubscribe@egroups.com
>
> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to
> http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/
>
>
>


Fallenhunter
"They know you have the information they want, question is when will they find you."
Overheard at a bar in the Corbia sector.


------------------------ Yahoo! Groups Sponsor ---------------------~-~>
eGroups is now Yahoo! Groups
Click here for more details
http://us.click.yahoo.com/kWP7PD/pYN...hDAA/AANVlB/TM
---------------------------------------------------------------------_->
  #1 Reply With Quote
DiPonio at voyager.net
Guest
 
Posts: n/a

Old February 24th, 2001, 05:01 AM
Hi,
One quick thing, if you take a punisher for your archon, it does not allow you to take any other weapons. It is a two handed weapon, and you are allowed to take up to
two single-handed weapons, or a single-handed weapon and a two-handed weapon.


Thanks
Paul


------------------------ Yahoo! Groups Sponsor ---------------------~-~>
eGroups is now Yahoo! Groups
Click here for more details
http://us.click.yahoo.com/kWP7PD/pYN...hDAA/AANVlB/TM
---------------------------------------------------------------------_->
  #2 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
data files - spoilers and things dizpatch at gte.net Card Vault 2 February 13th, 2004 12:24 PM
Some things gryndehl at insightbb.com Card Vault 8 August 5th, 2003 04:28 PM
Couple of things DarrynQuartermane at hotm Card Vault 0 January 14th, 2003 07:54 AM
a few quick things on the 40k files mop at cybergap.net Army Builder 1 January 2nd, 2001 12:34 PM


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 05:23 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.