Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Mutants & Masterminds


Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 1

Old October 2nd, 2013, 08:46 AM
Okay, I'm kind of asking here because my DM is saying one thing and hero lab is kind of giving me rasberries as I try and get it to do what I want.

Is it possible for a single summon power to be able to summon more then one kind of minion? If so, how?

Here's the case I'm working with here, just to give you an idea what I'm talking about.

It's an immobile super computer with the power to send henchmen to the location. They do the fighting and the computer does the hacking. They are made in an underground bunker and then teleported from below the ground to one of the active party members.

Currently the super computer is the one with the summon power and his hideout is the one with the teleport power. Is there a way to get that summon power to work on more then one kind of minion, or was that DM of mine incorrect (he's more knowledgable of the literature then I am).
McSpazz is offline   #1 Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:37 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.