Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Army Builder Data Files > Warhammer 40,000

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Scurvey222
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2

Old July 7th, 2005, 09:19 PM
Hello.

I searched the forums and wasn't able to find anything on this, but I have army builder 3.0 and when I try to use this program to make an army I dont have the option to get Tyranid Guards, they are not on any lists, I'm sure I'm not the first person to ask this question, but any help would be great.

Thank you for your time.

Scurvey
Scurvey222 is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Ghaz
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Florence, KY
Posts: 213

Old July 7th, 2005, 09:38 PM
Tyant Guard are not a standalone unit. They can only be taken as a retinue for a Hive Tyrant. So have you looked under the Hive Tyrant entry?
Ghaz is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Warmonger
Member
Volunteer Data File Author
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: North Western Arizona
Posts: 97

Old July 8th, 2005, 09:15 AM
Yup, they are listed under the Hive Tyrant, on the 'Add Unit' tab.
Warmonger is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
Scurvey222
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2

Old July 11th, 2005, 04:35 PM
Thank you
Scurvey222 is offline   #4 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.