Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Army Builder Data Files > Warhammer Fantasy 8th Ed.


Thread Tools Display Modes
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Pflugerville, TX
Posts: 23
Send a message via Yahoo to mattmcd31

Old March 21st, 2010, 09:50 AM
WoC Fury of the Blood God and Magic Banners?

If you give any WoC Character Fury of the Blood God it makes 0 points available for magic items (or negative points if you already selected them).

But if you have an Exalted Champion BSB it doesn't make selecting a magic banner illegal. I'm fairly certain that you can't take a magic banner once you take the Daemonic Gift "Fury of the Blood God" as it clearly states "The Character may not carry magic Items". Am I correct? If so this is a bug.
mattmcd31 is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Author
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 528

Old May 7th, 2010, 04:43 PM
sounds reasonable, i will fix that unless someone knows otherwise :~) thx
robert is offline   #2 Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:01 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.