Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Card Vault Forums > Card Vault
Register FAQ Community Today's Posts Search

Notices

krazah

Old October 27th, 2006, 10:34 AM
I just started using card vault and have not had the chance to become familur enough with it to make a data file if someone is willing to here is the listing of ever card and all the relevent information for the new world of Warcraft TCG made by upperdeck

http://www.wowtcgdb.com/type-all.aspx
krazah is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
jentzd

Old November 3rd, 2006, 12:05 PM
If card valt supported WOW TCG I would instantly buy a license, and I am sure my other friends in the gaming group would too. I am an experienced programmer, perhaps I can help with constructing a database file?

-Dave
jentzd is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
torgeir42

Old November 8th, 2006, 11:48 PM
I looked into the author kit to make the database myself and its too diffucult for me as a non programmer with a short attention span. But you should look at the author kit and see what you can do. I really really would love for a wow db to be done for CV
torgeir42 is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
EnsOb1

Old January 4th, 2007, 08:17 AM
i would almost consider renewing my license for this.....
EnsOb1 is offline   #4 Reply With Quote
thebutcher
Volunteer Data File Author

Old May 9th, 2007, 07:49 AM
Is there no author for the WOW CCG?
Hmmmmm....

The Butcher

Warmachine/Hordes ('Retired' Confrontation and AT-43) Army Builder Author.
Magic the Gathering Card Vault Author.
thebutcher is offline   #5 Reply With Quote
thebutcher

Old May 25th, 2007, 05:29 AM
Well, I've got a start at a WOW file. Took a bit of work getting the WOWTCGdb website's data into a simple text file that I wrote up a little program to make into a CV .dat file for HoA and TDP and OL...