Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Shadowrun

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
swliner
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 1

Old August 4th, 2011, 01:54 PM
I'm trying to set up a hacker with an automated defense system, and I've noticed a few things:
1) It appears as if Agents default to 'Rating-1' for their skills when using programs. Shouldn't they have all the appropriate skills at 'Rating'?
2) Is there a way to include an agent as well as all of its contained programs and their appropriate pools in the print out? What about the Agent's Matrix Condition Monitor?
3) Is there a way to include the Agent in the Tactical Console?
swliner is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Colen
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 4,728

Old August 4th, 2011, 06:21 PM
The agents in Hero Lab right now are placeholders; in the near future, we're planning to make them full characters in their own right, where they'll track their skills, abilities, etc properly. Once that's done all of these issues should be addressed.
Colen is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:05 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.