Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - d20 System

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
DannyBoy2k
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 186

Old April 5th, 2007, 10:23 AM
Indeed. There are more than one class who gets feat 'X' at level 'Y', automatically and without having to forfill any pre-requisites. How would I go about doing this?

-------------
By Lenin's Beard Gel!
DannyBoy2k is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Colen
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 4,728

Old April 6th, 2007, 07:40 PM
DannyBoy2k wrote:
>
>
> Indeed. There are more than one class who gets feat 'X' at level 'Y',
> automatically and without having to forfill any pre-requisites. How
> would I go about doing this?

You'd add it as a normal bootstrap, with a condition something like this:

count:Classes.Sorcerer >= 5

This tag expression means "TRUE if we have 5 or more Sorcerer tags",
which means if you have 5+ levels of Sorcerer. The XML would look like this:

<bootstrap
thing="fToughness"
phase="First"
priority="10000"><![CDATA[

count:Classes.Sorcerer >= 5

]]></bootstrap>


Hope this helps,

--
Colen McAlister (colen@wolflair.com)
Chief Engineer, Lone Wolf Development
http://www.wolflair.com/
Colen is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:27 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.