Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - d20 System

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
TheDarkSaint
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 21

Old February 4th, 2012, 08:56 AM
I almost have my Master Specalist prestige class finished. Everything is almost perfect.

Except my skills tab. I'm not sure what I've done, but I've got 3 sets of skills.

One for wizard, another for a Reddend "Choose your Class" and a third for Master Specialist.

Because the Master Specialist is so far to the right, it interferes with the help question mark and I can't set any skill points on it.

Anyone got a clue what I did?


Thanks!
TheDarkSaint is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Kendall-DM
Spy
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Overland Park, Kansas
Posts: 1,217

Old February 4th, 2012, 01:24 PM
Not without more information. Is this from a splatbook, or something of your own creation?
Kendall-DM is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
TheDarkSaint
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 21

Old February 4th, 2012, 09:31 PM
I found the problem had nothing to do with the class I was creating but with the original character sheet. So, I just loaded up a new one, transferred my information and the problem seems solved. Thanks!
TheDarkSaint is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:57 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.