Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Online Forums > HLO - Starfinder

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
couchatron
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 2

Old January 28th, 2019, 05:24 PM
Any time I select the follow conditions (Burning/Bleeding/Corrode), I recieve the following error "domain must be specified".

Any ideas as to how to make this error go away?
couchatron is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Mathias
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 12,458

Old January 29th, 2019, 12:18 PM
Click on the condition, and in the "User Text 1" box at the bottom, fill in the amount of fire damage you'll be taking from it. Sorry about not filling in a specific label for that, and leaving it on the default "User text 1".
Mathias is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:29 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.