Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > Hero Lab Discussion

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Giddoen
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Duluth, MN.
Posts: 81

Old September 3rd, 2012, 12:22 PM
This may have been addressed and if so please feel free to point me to that post...


I was wondering if there is a way to export your settings for a particular campaign so when I have my payers go into HL and make a character the proper settings are all ready there?

The reason I ask this is several of my players have bought or are going to buy HL for the Rise of the Rune Lords Pathfinder game I am running and we are using HL to keep our characters and that way I can send them my set up files and know that we are all on the same page.

Thanks...

JP

I have faith!...my character sheet says so!
Giddoen is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Mathias
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 12,727

Old September 4th, 2012, 09:41 AM
Set up a portfolio properly. Email it to them. They should then open that character and go into the configure hero settings, and press the "Set Defaults" button, which will set the settings from that portfolio as the defaults for their copy.
Mathias is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:28 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.