Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > Hero Lab Discussion

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Giddoen
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Duluth, MN.
Posts: 81

Old March 10th, 2013, 03:40 PM
So I have started playing in a Shadowrun 4th ed. game that my buddy is running and I am using HL to maintain my character in the game and we are in our 2nd session so I locked the character...but we realized that I made a mistake in creation and so now need to change it and it appears that I can not?

Any idea how to unlock the sheet...I am on a mac btw.

Thanks for any help...

Giddoen

I have faith!...my character sheet says so!
Giddoen is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
rob
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 8,190

Old March 10th, 2013, 06:24 PM
Go back to the Advances tab. At the very bottom should be an "unlock" button, allowing you to switch back. This should work the same on both Mac and Windows.

Hope this helps!
rob is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Giddoen
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Duluth, MN.
Posts: 81

Old March 10th, 2013, 08:59 PM
Thanks Rob that worked and I just did not see it...

JP

I have faith!...my character sheet says so!
Giddoen is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.