Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Savage Worlds

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Gumbytie
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Florida
Posts: 183

Old April 8th, 2020, 04:00 PM
So I have an Edge that will have two Menu Source options the user must select.

Menu #1 Source = All Picks on Hero

Menu #1 Tag Expression...where I fail. I need the list to just be the Attributes of character: Str, Agility, etc.

Menu #2 Source = All Picks on Hero

Menu #2 Tag Expression...next failure. In this case, I just need a list of all the Skills the character currently has.

I thought maybe starting with thingid but draw a blank after that. Any ideas?
Gumbytie is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
TCArknight
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: NW Arkansas
Posts: 1,240

Old April 8th, 2020, 07:27 PM
1: component.Attribute
2: component.Skill

You may have to pare those down if there are any that you don’t want showing, but that should be a good place to start.

Working on -
  • (SWADE) WIP Savage Rifts
  • Savage Rifts (Deluxe): Update link in This post
  • Star Trek Adventures: Update link in This post
TCArknight is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:17 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.