Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Shadowrun

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
elementar2k3
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 1

Old January 28th, 2013, 08:16 AM
i wasnt able to make a home node out of any kind of commlink on hero lab. Is ther some kind of special procedure i'm not aware of?
elementar2k3 is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Mathias
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 12,624

Old February 26th, 2013, 10:12 AM
There's a stickied thread at the top of this forum that has a link to our bug reporting mechanism.

(This is a known issue, so there's no need to report it again).
Mathias is online now   #2 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.