Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Pathfinder Roleplaying Game

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
nimrodx
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 3

Old July 3rd, 2020, 05:14 AM
Hi,

I have a sword and board character vigilante (1st edition)
He has taken shield of blades as a vigilante talent.

I notice that if I don't have the shield equipped, the AC bonus involved in using he talent gets applied to my AC.

However, when I do have a shield in my off hand -- the AC bonus is not applied.

My guess is that the AC bonus from the talent is replacing the AC effect of the shield -- since they are both +2.

This does not seem to be correct, as I cant recal seeing anything indicating that it should work this way.

Can this be fixed, or am I incorrect?

Thanks!
nimrodx is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:31 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.