Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Pathfinder Roleplaying Game

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
TheIronGolem
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 628

Old October 25th, 2017, 11:49 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by GreyLurker View Post
Is the Alteration sphere supposed to have a bonus talent when you take it? I didn't think so but I was wondering if I had missed an errata or something.
Gah! No, definitely not! Thanks for catching that.
TheIronGolem is offline   #10 Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:08 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.