Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Authoring Kit

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
thedarkelf007
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Canberra, Australia
Posts: 622
Send a message via MSN to thedarkelf007 Send a message via Yahoo to thedarkelf007

Old March 31st, 2014, 01:57 AM
Sorry started working long hours, so have not looked at this yet

Working on - SW RPG d6 or add this source Update Souce and SW RPG FFG and More FFG SWnot working yet
Author of Realms Works Guides
Blog writer at thelatenightsession.com now with Realm Works tips
thedarkelf007 is offline   #101 Reply With Quote
ob1knorrb
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 30

Old March 31st, 2014, 01:55 PM
Yeah, I've been too busy to do any work on it either. I'm hoping to get back to it at some point, but when I do it will probably take awhile to wrap my head around it again
ob1knorrb is offline   #102 Reply With Quote
ob1knorrb
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 30

Old April 21st, 2014, 08:44 AM
And now I've been side tracked playing with Realm Works
ob1knorrb is offline   #103 Reply With Quote
thedarkelf007
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Canberra, Australia
Posts: 622
Send a message via MSN to thedarkelf007 Send a message via Yahoo to thedarkelf007

Old April 21st, 2014, 11:28 PM
that's when I stopped doing a lot of dev on this, I am on of the early beta testers for it

Working on - SW RPG d6 or add this source Update Souce and SW RPG FFG and More FFG SWnot working yet
Author of Realms Works Guides
Blog writer at thelatenightsession.com now with Realm Works tips
thedarkelf007 is offline   #104 Reply With Quote
ob1knorrb
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 30

Old July 8th, 2014, 07:57 AM
Realm Works has pretty much taken over my Computer Time I've pretty much dropped working on this for the foreseeable future, for what I need I think creating Stat Blocks in Realm Works will work just fine.
ob1knorrb is offline   #105 Reply With Quote
Aardvark892
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 8

Old July 16th, 2014, 03:28 PM
A big Thank You to thedarkelf007 for the Star Wars d6 file. Any thought to adding the WEG d6 system (d6 Adventure, d6 Fantasy, d6 Space)?

I'd love to help!
Aardvark892 is offline   #106 Reply With Quote
thedarkelf007
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Canberra, Australia
Posts: 622
Send a message via MSN to thedarkelf007 Send a message via Yahoo to thedarkelf007

Old July 16th, 2014, 04:37 PM
There are thoughts, but at this stage I have moved on to Fantasy Flights Star Wars, which uses the same difficulty settings as the WEG d6 version. So the adventures have been running smoothly.

I am thinking about taking a crack at the new version of star wars.

The only reason I was stalled on this one was Realm Works, It is quite addictive adding more and more content to my realms.

Working on - SW RPG d6 or add this source Update Souce and SW RPG FFG and More FFG SWnot working yet
Author of Realms Works Guides
Blog writer at thelatenightsession.com now with Realm Works tips
thedarkelf007 is offline   #107 Reply With Quote
lorddtk
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 10

Old August 14th, 2014, 02:28 AM
Hi There,

I am a user of HL and love the old d6 system from WEG, I am not much of a programmer, but is there a change you can help get started on using your guys products and help test it?

Lorddtk
lorddtk is offline   #108 Reply With Quote
thedarkelf007
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Canberra, Australia
Posts: 622
Send a message via MSN to thedarkelf007 Send a message via Yahoo to thedarkelf007

Old August 14th, 2014, 02:34 AM
Yes it is possible, how much help do you need to get set up?

Working on - SW RPG d6 or add this source Update Souce and SW RPG FFG and More FFG SWnot working yet
Author of Realms Works Guides
Blog writer at thelatenightsession.com now with Realm Works tips
thedarkelf007 is offline   #109 Reply With Quote
lorddtk
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 10

Old August 18th, 2014, 01:16 AM
I have HL installed on my MAC air right now and on the iPad.
How do I install your software?
How do I get hold you the software to install?
I found the zip fil on page 10 at the buttom.
I contains a ".hl" fil in which folder shoud I add that file to start testing the program?
lorddtk is offline   #110 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:22 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.