Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Army Builder Data Files > Warhammer Fantasy 8th Ed.

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Joost
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 2

Old March 26th, 2010, 03:16 AM
I could not find a way to equip the Blood Knight Kastellan with a magic weapon as allowed by the rules on page 95 of the Army Book. Is this a "bug" or my lack of experience with ArmyBuilder?
Joost is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
mmckeddie
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 8

Old March 26th, 2010, 05:29 PM
lack of experience

once you have added the kastellan to the unit, you then click on him and the magic weapon option shows up
mmckeddie is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:19 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.