Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Army Builder Data Files > Warhammer Fantasy 8th Ed.

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
abhorash
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 7

Old March 23rd, 2010, 06:09 PM
I can't equip any vampire (normal or lord) with an enchanted shield. The book allows them to have it.
The only way the AB allows it if you took first avatar of death with shield.

Last edited by abhorash; March 23rd, 2010 at 06:12 PM.
abhorash is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:10 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.