Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Pathfinder Roleplaying Game

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Kaleb
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 577

Old June 16th, 2019, 09:13 PM
How do I start Herolab in the 64 bit mode?
Kaleb is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Farling
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Greater London, UK
Posts: 2,107

Old June 16th, 2019, 11:43 PM
Use the icon that was created on your desktop when you installed the 64-bit?

(Note, that is for Windows, I have no idea how Macs launch their apps.)

Farling

Author of the Realm Works Import (http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=58156) and Output tools (http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=59981)
Farling is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Azhrei
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 341

Old June 17th, 2019, 08:09 AM
Is there a beta for 64-bit on the Macs? I hadn't heard that. I'll need to go check. (The approach is the same: just double-click the icon for the application you want to run.)
Azhrei is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:41 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.