Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > Hero Lab Discussion

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Roadie
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 125

Old October 28th, 2021, 12:38 PM
I've been playing with HLC via Rosetta 2 on a shiny new M1 Pro machine and so far it seems to work fine. With a complicated PF 1e character everything runs at about the same speed as it did on my old Intel machine (including the same slight lag on tab-switching and scrolling).
Roadie is offline   #11 Reply With Quote
risner
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Contributor
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 621

Old March 31st, 2022, 10:11 AM
Things work, but I get a lot more crashes lately (last 9 months) than in the past on macOS Monterey.

So I need to save often or risk losing changes.

I also need to often click "allow access to documents", some times many times when opening herolab.
risner is offline   #12 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:35 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.