Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Pathfinder Roleplaying Game

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
nightpanda2810
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 131

Old June 28th, 2019, 05:08 AM
Is it possible to have monsters automatically imported with maximum HP?

i tried searching, but "max, hp, hit" are words too short to search with, LOL.
nightpanda2810 is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Farling
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Greater London, UK
Posts: 2,129

Old June 28th, 2019, 07:24 AM
Possibly in the "Configure Hero" window, there is an option for max HP at each level (but that might not apply them for the racial hit die).

Farling

Author of the Realm Works Import (http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=58156) and Output tools (http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=59981)
Farling is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
nightpanda2810
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 131

Old June 28th, 2019, 08:25 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Farling View Post
Possibly in the "Configure Hero" window, there is an option for max HP at each level (but that might not apply them for the racial hit die).
Gave that a shot, no dice.
nightpanda2810 is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
Lj Stephens
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 166

Old June 28th, 2019, 11:18 AM
You should be able to set them to maximum HP when you import them, but there is no "automatic" way as yet.
Lj Stephens is offline   #4 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:37 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.