Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Online Forums > Hero Lab Online Discussion

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
danman71
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 8

Old Yesterday, 01:46 PM
To confirm, if I GM and upgrade to Patron, my players ONLY need an apprentice account correct? They don't have to rebuy a Core System, PSE, SR6, or Starfinder correct?
danman71 is offline   #61 Reply With Quote
Farling
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Greater London, UK
Posts: 2,239

Old Yesterday, 02:05 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by danman71 View Post
To confirm, if I GM and upgrade to Patron, my players ONLY need an apprentice account correct? They don't have to rebuy a Core System, PSE, SR6, or Starfinder correct?
That's what Rob just said to Noigo.

Farling

Author of the Realm Works Import (http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=58156) and Output tools (http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=59981)
Farling is offline   #62 Reply With Quote
Koro76
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 15

Old Yesterday, 04:49 PM
Can we get more specifics about how control of characters works related to content being shared?

Can a demo account control a Patron-kept member-controlled PC? for example...

Also, is there a reason why only Apprentice accounts renew on a 4-month interval? Why can't we get apprentice for 12 months like the others?

Last edited by Koro76; Yesterday at 07:20 PM.
Koro76 is offline   #63 Reply With Quote
Maidhc O Casain
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Jonesboro, AR (USA)
Posts: 733

Old Yesterday, 06:00 PM
Also, apologies for the slight (and temporary) thread piracy - Rob, could you please attend, at least a little, to the HLC threads? I wouldn't ask here, but here is literally the ONLY place that's getting any love from LW officials and "shot callers." Specifically, I would like to know the status of the Savage Worlds Adventure Edition update and of porting HLC content for PF1 to HLO.

Thanks, and please return now to the original topic of this thread.

Sorry Rob - One more thing. Please give us an update on the status of the HeroLab 64 bit version integration with RealmWorks fix.

Last edited by Maidhc O Casain; Yesterday at 07:55 PM.
Maidhc O Casain is offline   #64 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:22 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.