Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Website Support > Website Problems, Comments and Suggestions

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
jonbens
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 5

Old July 12th, 2016, 10:41 AM
Hi. I've been having trouble with the PDF Plug in feature. When I try to bring something up as a PDF the program tells me I need the PDF Plug in, but when I go to upload the PDF Plug in update I get "Set up detected that a product which uses the PDF Plugin us currently running, Please close all products that us PDF plugin before attempting to install this version"

The only thing I can thin that would be using the plugin would be Herolab its self. Not sure what to do here.

Jon
jonbens is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Mathias
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 11,672

Old July 14th, 2016, 07:37 AM
Click behind the install window, close Hero Lab, then proceed with the install.
Mathias is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
harchunk
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 2

Old August 17th, 2016, 12:28 PM
that doesnt work
harchunk is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
jonbens
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 5

Old August 19th, 2016, 04:46 PM
It actually did work for me.
jonbens is offline   #4 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.