Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Army Builder Data Files > Lord of the Rings (Tabletop)

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
UltraPrime
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Author
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Bristol, UK
Posts: 483
Send a message via MSN to UltraPrime

Old March 24th, 2013, 12:41 PM
Until I can add it to the auto-updater, get it through this link:

https://dl.dropbox.com/u/95015247/LOTRSBG3.0.ab

A bit of background. I did most of the updates over the Christmas period, but always intended it to be for personal use. As such, I've changed alot of things to how I preferred them. TThis included moving rules from the main body to footnotes, changing how spells are handled, and other things. In fact, I can't remember alot of what I did now!

I also added things, not just new stats, but a few new features, such as calculating Break Point. Hope you like what I've done!

If you can keep your head while all about you are loosing their's, then you have probably completely misunderstood the situation.

WFB Armies: High Elves (4,500), Orcs & Goblins (6,000) and Daemons of Chaos (6,000)
40K Armies: Ultramarines (6,500), Blood Angels (7,000), Dark Angels (4,000), Imperial Guard (3,500), Orks (4,500), Tyranids (4,000), Dark Eldar (2,500) and Tau Empire (2,500)
UltraPrime is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
NiccciN
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 1

Old March 29th, 2013, 05:28 AM
Great stuff, just got them to introduce my son to gaming this afternoon.

Cheers!
NiccciN is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
dreadknight
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1

Old April 23rd, 2013, 01:50 PM
Thank you!
dreadknight is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
bchand
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 1

Old May 17th, 2013, 02:40 PM
Thank you for doing this. It was a long time coming.

Good Job!
bchand is offline   #4 Reply With Quote
dbroadway87
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 11

Old July 26th, 2013, 02:49 PM
Quick Question: i am using Army Builder to make a list for Lotr/Hobbit and it says i have the most current version but my hero is Thror and it says on equipment 2h Axe and wont let me change it, to my knowledge the only model they make has him with a 1h sword and a shield. anyone have any thoughts on how i can change it ?
dbroadway87 is offline   #5 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.