Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Pathfinder Roleplaying Game

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
dmhops
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 11

Old November 19th, 2014, 11:24 AM
We use d20pro for our game and the d20pro Output feature in Herolab is not correctly exporting the portfolios anymore.
dmhops is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Aaron
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 6,793

Old November 19th, 2014, 12:22 PM
Have you submitted a bug report?
Aaron is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
dmhops
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 11

Old November 19th, 2014, 05:17 PM
I have not. Where do I do that at?
dmhops is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
Aaron
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 6,793

Old November 19th, 2014, 05:37 PM
There is a link in the stickied thread at the top of this forum named "Please report Pathfinder bugs using the links in this thread ", that will take you to our automated bug tracking system where you can open a case related to this issue.
Aaron is offline   #4 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:07 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.