Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Army Builder Data Files > Warhammer 40,000

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Hashi
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 1

Old May 6th, 2019, 04:39 AM
Hi, hoping I can get some help here. When creating a Batallion detachment I can't seem to put units “into” the detachment, only list them underneath, whivh then throws up rules/force org errors. Can’t for the life of me work out how to do this properly.

Help me Obi Wan...
Hashi is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Homer S
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Author
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 115

Old June 28th, 2019, 10:19 AM
The mechanism is drag and drop... give it a try.

Homer

The only "hobby" GW is interested in is lining their pockets with your money.
Homer S is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.