Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Pathfinder Roleplaying Game

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Aventhar
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 6

Old December 11th, 2016, 03:10 PM
Hi all,

Our group would like to start using the Wounds and Vigor system from Ultimate Combat. I see that Hero Lab supports this but I'm having a slight issue. I use the iPad version of Hero Lab as my character sheet.

This is probably me being dense, but...

Once I have taken all Vigor damage and start dipping into wounds, I can't find any way to heal the wound damage. Healing the vigor damage works as expected, but even hitting the reset doesn't give back he lost wound points.

HELP! What am I missing? (and thank you in advance...)
Aventhar is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
DeltaMasterMind
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 282

Old December 11th, 2016, 03:19 PM
You should have two separate windows/boxes. One for vigor and one for wounds. Is wounds missing for sure?
DeltaMasterMind is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Aventhar
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 6

Old December 11th, 2016, 03:40 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by DeltaMasterMind View Post
You should have two separate windows/boxes. One for vigor and one for wounds. Is wounds missing for sure?
Yes- In fact the box is actually labeled HP not Vigor on he Play tab (but shows the correct number of vigor points when compared to the numbers shown in the Miscellaneous section on the Ability Scores tab.

Also just wanted to note- Using Hero Lab on iPad latest update of iOS 10. Hero Lab App and Pathfinder Data files fully updated.

Thanks again!

Last edited by Aventhar; December 11th, 2016 at 03:46 PM. Reason: Additional Info
Aventhar is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
DeltaMasterMind
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 282

Old December 11th, 2016, 05:05 PM
Yeah that sounds like a bug. Report it here: http://www.wolflair.com/redirect/bug...ect=pathfinder
DeltaMasterMind is offline   #4 Reply With Quote
Aventhar
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 6

Old December 11th, 2016, 05:39 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by DeltaMasterMind View Post
Yeah that sounds like a bug. Report it here: http://www.wolflair.com/redirect/bug...ect=pathfinder
Will do. thanks
Aventhar is offline   #5 Reply With Quote
RedBeardSean
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: North Saint Paul, MN
Posts: 67

Old September 12th, 2017, 05:05 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aventhar View Post
Will do. thanks
Did you ever get any resolution? I'm having this problem several months later.

I've also submitted a bug report.
RedBeardSean is offline   #6 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:00 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.