Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Online Forums > Hero Lab Online Discussion

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
thaX
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 279

Old September 4th, 2020, 03:25 PM
Is there anyway to put items into containers?
thaX is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
charlieluce
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,175

Old September 4th, 2020, 03:54 PM
In PF2 you use the three-dot menu on the item, select Move To, then select where you want to move it to.

Currently Running: Pathfinder Second Edition
Currently Playing:
Pathfinder First Edition
Former Games: D&D (4e & 5e), Mutants & Masterminds (2E & 3E), Savage Worlds
charlieluce is online now   #2 Reply With Quote
thaX
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 279

Old September 5th, 2020, 12:27 PM
Apologies, I got this and Roll20 confused. Roll20 character sheets are limited.
thaX is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:10 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.