Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Army Builder Data Files > Warhammer Fantasy 8th Ed.

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
trallith
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 3

Old April 12th, 2010, 11:12 AM
Null Talisman should not be allowed with another Talisman. This is confirmed by GW faq. Multiples can be carried by multiple characters, but if they take 1 (or more) they may not take another Talisman.

Thanks!
trallith is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
robert
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Author
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 528

Old May 7th, 2010, 03:53 PM
thanks, will fix :~)
robert is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 05:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.