Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Army Builder Data Files > Warhammer Fantasy 8th Ed.

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
abhorash
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 7

Old March 23rd, 2010, 05:09 PM
I can't equip any vampire (normal or lord) with an enchanted shield. The book allows them to have it.
The only way the AB allows it if you took first avatar of death with shield.

Last edited by abhorash; March 23rd, 2010 at 05:12 PM.
abhorash is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
robert
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Author
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 528

Old May 7th, 2010, 03:45 PM
pretty sure they are not allowed - only models who can take normal shields r allowed magic shields??
robert is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Mr_Rose
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 278

Old May 8th, 2010, 03:39 PM
Vampires have a specific exception to this that explicitly includes the enchanted shield.

Click here to get 2.25GB of DropBox cloud storage free!

I've always wondered about the first person that saw a lobster and said, "You know what? I'm going to eat that."
Mr_Rose is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
robert
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Author
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 528

Old May 10th, 2010, 02:12 PM
edit: thanks, found it! will fix
robert is offline   #4 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:26 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.