Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Army Builder Data Files > Warhammer 40,000

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
AAvH-Darkblade
Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 39

Old February 12th, 2006, 10:03 AM
Hi,

I am creating a list for a predominately Slaanesh Chaos Space Marines army. I have a Lord with the Mark of Slaanesh, the units of Noise Marines with the Mark of Slaaneshi should show as 'Troops' but still appear as 'Elites'.

Thanks, Darkblade
AAvH-Darkblade is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Ghaz
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Florence, KY
Posts: 213

Old February 12th, 2006, 10:30 AM
Try looking at the unit's options. Pay close attention to the 'Roster' tab.
Ghaz is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Guest
 
Posts: n/a

Old February 12th, 2006, 10:57 AM
When you add the Mark, go to roster tab and choose "Make troop choice"
  #3 Reply With Quote
AAvH-Darkblade
Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 39

Old February 13th, 2006, 12:12 AM
Excellent, Thank you. I totally missed that tab.

Cheers, Darkblade
AAvH-Darkblade is offline   #4 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.