Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Mutants & Masterminds

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Payne
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 11

Old April 8th, 2020, 01:49 PM
Hi, I am fairly new to Hero lab.

I see no flaw to reduce powers as equipment (easy to lose or hard to lose). Or a Equipment Feat.
Am I missing an update or function?
Thanks
Payne is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Duggan
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Contributor
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1,410

Old April 8th, 2020, 04:46 PM
The Equipment Feat is added as you add equipment. To add a power as equipment, go to the Equipment tab, click on Add New Equipment, then click on Device as Equipment.
Duggan is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Payne
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 11

Old April 9th, 2020, 12:57 PM
Thanks; much appreciated.
Payne is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
Duggan
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Contributor
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1,410

Old April 9th, 2020, 01:06 PM
Not a problem. Good to see more M&M people around here. And 2e!
Duggan is offline   #4 Reply With Quote
Duggan
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Contributor
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1,410

Old April 10th, 2020, 05:52 AM
Incidentally, if you run into problems, feel free to PM me. I helped write up some of the 2E books as a volunteer. There's parts of the code that I can't touch, but a decent amount of it is modifiable.
Duggan is offline   #5 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:05 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.