Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - User Projects

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
eponette
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Limal, Belgium
Posts: 98

Old September 5th, 2013, 03:18 AM
Hi,

Has anyone started to implement RQ6 on Hero Lab?

Is it easier to start from scratch or should I start from BRP (if it exists already)?
eponette is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
chiefweasel
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Leesburg, VA
Posts: 1,321

Old September 6th, 2013, 04:44 AM
I havent heard of anyone working on RQ6. Not sure how to approach it best.

Web site - Cheese Weasel Logistics - www.cheeseweasel.net
Twitter - @CheeseWeaselGMZ
For user created content check out www.d20pfsrd.com and www.cheeseweasel.net
For video demos of Hero Lab go to http://www.youtube.com/user/TheChiefweasel?blend=9&ob=5
chiefweasel is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Kairos
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Author
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 164

Old January 6th, 2014, 12:50 PM
Once I get done with GURPS Lite, I plan to take a stab at it.
Kairos is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
talsharien
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Leeds UK
Posts: 124

Old December 9th, 2017, 02:23 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kairos View Post
Once I get done with GURPS Lite, I plan to take a stab at it.
Did you make any progress with Rq6?
talsharien is offline   #4 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:36 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.