Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > Hero Lab Discussion

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
ruhar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Langley, WA, USA
Posts: 615

Old July 13th, 2021, 02:20 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dami View Post
It's not that bad! Yes, it's different, it's not as simple to use as the old store (at first) but it's not really that complicated.
Go to the store page.
Pick Online, Hybrid or Classic.
Log-in. You may need to make a new account and then associate your original license with the account.
The store shows packages you don't own, and you can use the filter to show particular game systems.
I am not seeing any packages to purchase and I know I haven't bought all of them. This is ridiculous.
ruhar is offline   #11 Reply With Quote
charlieluce
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,299

Old July 13th, 2021, 04:08 PM
I went to the store page and picked hybrid and I see plenty of add-on packages for PF1 to buy once I log in.

Currently Running: Pathfinder Second Edition
Currently Playing: Star Trek Adventures

Former HL Games: Pathfinder First Edition, D&D (4e & 5e), Mutants & Masterminds (2E & 3E), Savage Worlds
charlieluce is offline   #12 Reply With Quote
Dami
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 979

Old July 13th, 2021, 11:22 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ruhar View Post
I am not seeing any packages to purchase and I know I haven't bought all of them. This is ridiculous.
If you have done what everyone suggested and you still can't see anything, you need to speak to LW. Send an email to support.

Current RPG's: Pathfinder (GM), Pathfinder (Player), Gamma World (GM, Pathfinder homebrew).
HeroLab: 3.5 & Pathfinder. HL User Files for PF: Greyhawk Setting, Gamma World (WIP).

DM and player of D&D since 1980.
Dami is offline   #13 Reply With Quote
Grumpy Scot
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2021
Posts: 1

Old August 15th, 2021, 10:54 AM
So, I found and purchased the SWADE package, but I cannot figure out how to actually install the files into Hero Lab Classic? Little help?
Grumpy Scot is offline   #14 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:33 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.