Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Realm Works Forums > Realm Works Discussion

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
huntsfromshadow
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 6

Old August 12th, 2019, 06:54 AM
Has anyone put together a data structure file yet for PF2?
huntsfromshadow is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
EightBitz
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 1,427

Old August 15th, 2019, 01:33 PM
I'm not an expert at this sort of thing, but I gave it a go. At least, I got a foot hold.

I started with the PF1 structure, and modified some things.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/0xnptqzv00...structure?dl=0

Tag Domains
-Background
-Character Condition (Copied, then renamed and hid original)
-Class (Copied, then renamed and hid original)
-Spell Level (Copied, then renamed and hid original)
-Ethnicity
-Language
-Magical Tradition
-Magical Trait
-Feat Trait
-Ancestry (Copied, then renamed and hid original [Race])
-Ancestry Heritage
-Weapon Trait
-Armor Trait
-Renamed and hid Spell Subschool
-Renamed and hid Weapon Type
-Renamed and hid Armor Type
-Renamed and hid Archetype
-Renamed and hid Archtype/Domain/Etc.
-Tag domain for each archetype.
-Renamed and hid Feat Type
-Rarity Trait
-Renamed and hid Challenge Rating
-Level


Categories
-Individual (Copied, then renamed and hid original)
-Spell (Copied, then renamed and hid original)
-Creature (Copied, then renamed and hid original)
EightBitz is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
EightBitz
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 1,427

Old August 15th, 2019, 06:16 PM
Aaaaand I get an error when I try to import the structure file into a new realm. I've opened a ticket.
EightBitz is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
kbs666
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 1,580

Old August 16th, 2019, 01:29 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by EightBitz View Post
Aaaaand I get an error when I try to import the structure file into a new realm. I've opened a ticket.
You tried to import it into an empty realm or you tried to use it tocreate an empty realm?

Never mind I tried it and it failed as well.

my Realm Works videos
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZU...4DwXXkvmBXQ9Yw

Last edited by kbs666; August 16th, 2019 at 01:34 AM.
kbs666 is offline   #4 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:27 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.