Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Army Builder Data Files > Warhammer 40,000

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
koridon
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 1

Old September 8th, 2014, 03:48 PM
i can't get my units in a detachment in my battle forge army, not sure how this works. Any help would be nice plz and ty
koridon is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Tekwych
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: New Mexico
Posts: 158

Old September 12th, 2014, 06:35 PM
Add a detachment to your ray list then drag an HQ onto the detachment. This should expand the detachment and add the HQ inside it. Follow with other units and if you want to change their order in the detachment grap their bracket at the left edge and move it up or down.
Tekwych is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
kierancm
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 2

Old September 13th, 2014, 01:39 PM
is there any easier way to accomplish this? I dragged a unit into the CAD box for my Wolves multiple times and didnt succeed once.

I DID let out a stream of impressively foul language, so I guess that is a plus.
kierancm is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 05:33 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.