Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - World of Darkness

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
jamccloud
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 4

Old November 26th, 2013, 09:15 AM
Hi everyone. Does anyone know how to add a discipline for the default bloodlines? Example: adding Cattiveria for the Sangiovanni. I've already added the Discipline, the Disc Levels, and the Pre-req script to validate ClanUnique. But, since the Sangiovanni bloodline is part of the default data, I can't easily edit it to assign the new discipline the unique property. Would I just have to create a new bloodline copying the current and set "Replaces Thing Id" to the Unique Id of the default bloodline?
jamccloud is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Xenesis
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 22

Old December 27th, 2013, 06:04 PM
Yep, that's the easiest way to do it.

Replace the Bloodline by making a copy in the editor, just with the Discipline set added to it.
Xenesis is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:41 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.