Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Pathfinder Roleplaying Game

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Chemlak
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 432

Old September 15th, 2013, 01:11 AM
Bug reports should be made here to get them into the bug tracking queue.
Chemlak is offline   #451 Reply With Quote
ShadowChemosh
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Contributor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Chicago, IL (USA)
Posts: 10,700

Old September 15th, 2013, 11:23 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by blakeb View Post
On the adjust tab, increasing the attack bonus does increase your CMB and your attack bonus, but it doesn't increase your BAB number or your CMD number.

I'm assuming this adjustment is supposed to increase your BAB and is not intended just to make a global attack modification without changing the BAB? This seems more likely given that it does increase your CMB and not just your individual attack bonuses for all weapons listed.
As mentioned posting bugs in threads mean they get lost. But to answer this question this is NOT adjusting your BAB its adjusting the attack bonus for all weapons on your character.

My Adjustment addon includes an adjustment to actually adjust your Base Attack Bonus.

Hero Lab Resources:
Pathfinder - d20pfsrd and Pathfinder Pack Setup
3.5 D&D (d20) - Community Server Setup
5E D&D - Community Server Setup
Hero Lab Help - Hero Lab FAQ, Editor Tutorials and Videos, Editor & Scripting Resources.
Created by the community for the community
- Realm Works kickstarter backer (Alpha Wolf) and Beta tester.
- d20 HL package volunteer editor.
ShadowChemosh is offline   #452 Reply With Quote
Cptkevin
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 7

Old October 7th, 2014, 05:35 AM
I wish to signal that "constrictor snake" (CR 2 monster) loads with every stat to zero.

If u look at it in encounter builder (passing mouse cursor on question mark button) everything is fine but when you import (from encounter builder or from stock heroes) it does not work. In fact in "race" the "snake constrictor" is labeled "This selection is not permitted".
Cptkevin is offline   #453 Reply With Quote
Nommingu
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 2

Old February 10th, 2018, 01:46 AM
I submitted a bug report but I figured I would post here as well

When creating a character with the Scholar of Ruins trait it doesn’t allow you to select one of the skills from a drop down box therefore it doesn’t allow the bonus or give your character the class skill

Picture for reference



Link if the picture doesn’t work

https://imgur.com/a/tQyhd?desktop=1
Nommingu is offline   #454 Reply With Quote
ShadowChemosh
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Contributor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Chicago, IL (USA)
Posts: 10,700

Old February 10th, 2018, 10:17 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nommingu View Post
I submitted a bug report but I figured I would post here as well[/url]
This is version 6.18 which came out almost 3 years ago.

Please submit bugs using the bug reporting tool.

Hero Lab Resources:
Pathfinder - d20pfsrd and Pathfinder Pack Setup
3.5 D&D (d20) - Community Server Setup
5E D&D - Community Server Setup
Hero Lab Help - Hero Lab FAQ, Editor Tutorials and Videos, Editor & Scripting Resources.
Created by the community for the community
- Realm Works kickstarter backer (Alpha Wolf) and Beta tester.
- d20 HL package volunteer editor.
ShadowChemosh is offline   #455 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.