Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > Hero Lab Discussion

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
GPerreira
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Posts: 1

Old October 6th, 2019, 09:53 AM
Hello!

I installed the 64bit version (I think...) of Herolab on why new MacBook Pro 13", and while the program loads and seems to work okay (have not fully tested it yet), the GFX on the buttons are a bit off. They all have black backgrounds unlike my previous Hero Lab on an older Mac. Any ideas how to fix this?

Picture attached...
GPerreira is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Duggan
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Contributor
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1,315

Old October 7th, 2019, 10:49 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by GPerreira View Post
Hello!

I installed the 64bit version (I think...) of Herolab on why new MacBook Pro 13", and while the program loads and seems to work okay (have not fully tested it yet), the GFX on the buttons are a bit off. They all have black backgrounds unlike my previous Hero Lab on an older Mac. Any ideas how to fix this?

Picture attached...
Just to let you know, it doesn't look like the picture made it through.
Duggan is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
stefanmurphy
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Posts: 1

Old October 8th, 2019, 08:20 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Duggan View Post
Just to let you know, it doesn't look like the picture made it through.
I see the same thing. https://imgur.com/a/bGZqhEz
stefanmurphy is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.