Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Online Forums > Hero Lab Online Discussion

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
templeton
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 29

Old July 27th, 2019, 08:36 AM
Hello, I just made the jump to HLO with PF2.0, sorta bummed that my hundreds of dollars in HLC content hasn't migrated yet, but hey.. maybe sometime?

Anyway, I have 2 computers and an iPad/iPhone I want to use HLO on, currently it gives me licensing errors each device after the second.

Where do I add more licenses? do I need to? I won't ever have all 4 online at the same time, 2 max. I just want to make sure I'm not skirting the rules.
templeton is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
TheMaskedFerret
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 325

Old July 27th, 2019, 10:50 AM
You can only have 1 HLO active at a time on one account.
TheMaskedFerret is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Maidhc O Casain
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Jonesboro, AR (USA)
Posts: 697

Old July 28th, 2019, 06:30 PM
The entire model is different for HLO. You buy one license, and you can use it on how ever many computers you want - whenever, wherever. But only on one at a time. To log onto a second computer, you have to log out of the previous session you were in.
Maidhc O Casain is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:11 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.