Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Army Builder Data Files > Warhammer Fantasy 8th Ed.

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
yuri
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 21

Old January 22nd, 2010, 10:13 PM
Brotherhood of Grimnir is allowed to carry master runes on their banner. I don't believe they should.
yuri is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Mr_Rose
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 278

Old January 23rd, 2010, 12:12 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by yuri View Post
Brotherhood of Grimnir is allowed to carry master runes on their banner. I don't believe they should.
Where does it say they aren't allowed Master Runes?
Mr_Rose is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
yuri
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 21

Old February 3rd, 2010, 09:33 PM
In the SoC FAQ. I have the .pdf file. Can send upon request.
yuri is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
robert
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Author
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 528

Old March 17th, 2010, 09:27 AM
i only see 5 non-master runes available on their banner??
robert is offline   #4 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.