Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Online Forums > Hero Lab Online Discussion

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
mototom
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Portland, OR
Posts: 44

Old August 8th, 2019, 06:36 PM
I am trying to figure out how ammo works in HLO. I can see that a weapon can be a container for ammo, and I can track the use of ammo.

I am assuming this will let me have, e.g., 40 cartridges, load a weapon with capacity 6, use those, and reload the weapon when it's partially or completely empty.

But I really can't figure out what the intended workflow is for ammo. Does it recognize capacity so I can just move ammo, or do I need to manually split off a stack? Do I need to manually delete used ammo and reload separately? Right now I have a mess with multiple stacks, some in weapons and some not, and I'd like to manage this in the easiest way possible.
mototom is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
TheMaskedFerret
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 323

Old August 9th, 2019, 10:08 AM
@mod Please move this to the HLO Starfinder Forum
TheMaskedFerret is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:21 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.