Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Shadowrun

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Mathias
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 12,334

Old September 16th, 2011, 05:35 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by nylanfs View Post
Size costing isn't being factored in.
Look at the phrasing - "Typically", "Gamemaster Determines" - this is not something we can implement without firm rules - until then, you can choose how much you pay for something once you're in advancement mode, so you can manually add the percentage for that item.
Mathias is offline   #81 Reply With Quote
Mathias
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 12,334

Old September 16th, 2011, 05:39 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrHappy View Post
Awesome product, cheers!

Possible bugs: I installed a commlink in my full cyber arm but the details and stats don't show under the 'Matrix' tab
I've added this to my to-do list, thanks for the report.

Quote:
Originally Posted by MrHappy View Post
, additionally my cyber spur shows its damage as (1/2 Str +4 ) but damage should be (1/2 Str +3).
Is this the same as the cyber-spur error that was reported earlier in this thread? http://forums.wolflair.com/showpost....8&postcount=24
Mathias is offline   #82 Reply With Quote
Mathias
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 12,334

Old September 16th, 2011, 05:41 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Frankie the Formori View Post
I have a Cyber arm with Fingertip compartment, and a mono whip. I cannot store the whip the way I could if I had the same PC with the compartment on his flesh arm instead of the Cyber arm. Am I doing something wrong?
Added to my to-do list, thanks for the report (actually, what will happen is that taking a fingertip compartment will tell the cyberlimb that it's now a container, since there are limits on what can be done with things that are added as a modification of other things).
Mathias is offline   #83 Reply With Quote
Mathias
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 12,334

Old September 16th, 2011, 05:43 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by iceshard87 View Post
When purchasing non-standard grade cyberware (Alphaware, Betware, etc.) with a capacity, such as Cybereyes, you cannot add modifications with a non-standard grade. You must add the mods at standard grade, and then go back in to their options to change them to alphaware, etc.
Previously reported, this is on my to-do list.
Mathias is offline   #84 Reply With Quote
Mathias
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 12,334

Old September 16th, 2011, 05:49 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tzurah View Post
I think the title says it all. Firewall and System are (to quote another forum) matrix attributes and not programs for the purposes of counting against the number of programs being run. HL is counting them, however, and if you turn them 'off' you lose their matrix attributes they provide from the output.

Just another little thing.
I'm afraid I can't duplicate this error. When I add a new commlink to a blank character and then add firewall and system programs, the number of programs counting against the load limit does not change.
Mathias is offline   #85 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:23 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.