Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Shadowrun

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Mathias
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 12,335

Old October 20th, 2011, 07:08 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Matt Droz View Post
Somehow missed this until just now.

The Adept Power Mystic Armor is counting towards the Encumberance factor with stacked armors. Shouldn't it be like the Troll's Natural Armor?
I'm afraid I can't duplicate this issue. I added a troll adept with mystic armor 5 and an armor jacket, and the encumbrance is listed as 8/12.
Mathias is online now   #21 Reply With Quote
Mathias
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 12,335

Old October 20th, 2011, 07:18 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by null_void View Post
I took a look through the forum posts and also the Shadowrun errata site, just in case I was wrong about this one, but I haven't seen anything (feel free to let me know if I've missed something somewhere).

It looks like HeroLab adds a +1000 nuyen surcharge to commlinks as headware. Isn't it supposed to be +2000 (p. 339 of the 20th anniversary book)?
Fixed in the next update, thanks for the report.
Mathias is online now   #22 Reply With Quote
nylanfs
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 136

Old October 21st, 2011, 05:16 PM
But what if my Immortal Elf was born BEFORE the last mana spike? Thanks Mathias
nylanfs is offline   #23 Reply With Quote
Matt Droz
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 131

Old October 25th, 2011, 12:43 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mathias View Post
I'm afraid I can't duplicate this issue. I added a troll adept with mystic armor 5 and an armor jacket, and the encumbrance is listed as 8/12.
It's not doing it now... Right! Good job guys!
Matt Droz is offline   #24 Reply With Quote
SunRunner
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 13

Old November 9th, 2011, 04:32 PM
Found a bug.

On page 163 of the SR4 20th rule book in the acid damage section it states that the chemical protection armor upgrade adds its full rating to the armor value, much like insulation or fire resistance upgrades add their rating when resisting cold or fire damage. Currently if your purchase the chemical protection upgrade it does not add its rating to the acid resistance test pool in the impact armor section where it lists your damage resistance rolls by damage type.
SunRunner is offline   #25 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:08 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.