Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > Hero Lab Discussion

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
pwiecek
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 10

Old November 7th, 2021, 07:21 AM
When I switch characters in 5e or Pathfinder, if the new character is on a different tab than the old character, The new character tab will be superimposed over the tab of the old character.

What is the correct way to switch characters?
pwiecek is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Dami
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 963

Old November 7th, 2021, 10:06 PM
Is this for HLO?

In Classic, each character is on a different page, not a tab. You switch by clicking on the bullseye in the far-right hand column for the Hero you want. You may have an issue with the graphics on your system. If it keeps happening, send an email to support@wolflair.com

Current RPG's: Pathfinder (GM), Pathfinder (Player), Gamma World (GM, Pathfinder homebrew).
HeroLab: 3.5 & Pathfinder. HL User Files for PF: Greyhawk Setting, Gamma World (WIP).

DM and player of D&D since 1980.

Last edited by Dami; November 7th, 2021 at 10:10 PM.
Dami is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:37 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.