Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - D&D 5th Edition SRD

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Starchildren3317
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 13

Old January 29th, 2016, 05:06 PM
Any reason why I am seeing this message when I launch Hero Lab on my PC? It wants me to purchase, activate, or something else. Something go on with the 5th ed launch? I was just launching HeroLab to check for updates
Starchildren3317 is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Starchildren3317
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 13

Old January 29th, 2016, 05:08 PM
I chose activate and then reactivate and that seemed to work.
Starchildren3317 is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:56 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.