Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Pathfinder Roleplaying Game

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
rob
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 8,232

Old August 5th, 2010, 07:09 AM
The data package for the Pathfinder Advanced Player's Guide has now been released.

You can obtain the package by going to the License menu within Hero Lab and selecting the Purchase Data Package option. This will take you to our website where you can make the purchase.

Please Note! This package is not yet complete, but it has the bulk of the APG content at this point. If you purchase it now, the remaining material will be added in the following weeks as a *free* update.
rob is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Lackoffocus
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 19

Old August 5th, 2010, 07:21 AM
Got it, Thanks!
Lackoffocus is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Frodie
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Durham, NC
Posts: 1,740

Old August 5th, 2010, 07:58 AM
Got it too, Thank yall for all the hard work!
Frodie is online now   #3 Reply With Quote
Leonal
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 80

Old August 5th, 2010, 08:03 AM
Awesome, thanks!

Now I just have to wait for the sub domains to be included.

edit: Ok, seeing as the sub-domains show up for a cleric, shouldn't the sub domains of the main domains available to a druid also show up?

Last edited by Leonal; August 5th, 2010 at 08:20 AM.
Leonal is offline   #4 Reply With Quote
RedBeardSean
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: North Saint Paul, MN
Posts: 67

Old August 5th, 2010, 09:37 AM
Woot! I got mine!
RedBeardSean is offline   #5 Reply With Quote
Virtue
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 376

Old August 5th, 2010, 09:46 AM
Are any of the Class Archtypes or class changes? I purchased it and am trying to figure it out
Virtue is offline   #6 Reply With Quote
Lackoffocus
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 19

Old August 5th, 2010, 09:57 AM
When you configure your hero you need to turn on Archtypes

Quote:
Originally Posted by Virtue View Post
Are any of the Class Archtypes or class changes? I purchased it and am trying to figure it out
Lackoffocus is offline   #7 Reply With Quote
Virtue
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 376

Old August 5th, 2010, 10:04 AM
Yeah I figured it out not sure what i did but its works now
Virtue is offline   #8 Reply With Quote
jbearwillis
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Independence, Mo
Posts: 749

Old August 5th, 2010, 11:18 AM
I was wondering , when I made a wizard - the spells from the APG, the first level spells are showing ball lightning and cloak of wind as first level but that is wrong. Can someone see if I'm wrong about this or if t's just my program.
jbearwillis is offline   #9 Reply With Quote
Thazar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Sunny WA State
Posts: 141

Old August 5th, 2010, 11:35 AM
It looks like the Archtypes are there just by selecting all the APG content. I do not have "Use Archtypes" selected and on the classes tab I have an archtype selection towards the middle of the screen. I think the APG overrides the archtype setting in the same way the Pathfinder Society overrides the "Use Triats/Flaws" setting.
Thazar is offline   #10 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.